Restore a Workspace Backup
The Restore feature allows you to restore your workspace settings, analyses, instruments, watch lists, scans and open windows/positions as originally saved in the backup file . Select File > Restore from the Console menu bar to select a backup file.
Click on the Browse button and locate the backup file that you created previously.
Click the Restore button to begin the restore process. You will see a progress indicator that reports the status of the restore. Depending on your computer and the size of the backup, this could take up to a minute or two to complete.
Last modified 1yr ago
Copy link